Simcoe Muskoka District Health Unit Barrie Office
print header

Board of Health Members

  • Sandy Cairns, District Of Muskoka Appointee
  • Ralph Cipolla, City of Orillia Appointee
  • Anita Dubeau, Provincial Appointee
  • Bill Gordon, County of Simcoe Appointee
  • Stephen Kinsella, Provincial Appointee 
  • Peter Koetsier, District of Muskoka Appointee
  • Ann-Marie Kungl, Chair, City of Barrie Appointee
  • James Leduc, County of Simcoe Appointee
  • Nigussie Nigussie, City of Barrie Appointee
  • Barry Norris, County of Simcoe Appointee
  • Larry Oehm, Provincial Appointee
  • Sondra Read, Provincial Appointee 
  • Ted Walker, County of Simcoe Appointee
  • Scott Warnock, Vice-Chair, Provincial Appointee
  • Peter Willmott, Provincial Appointee
Did you find what you were looking for today?
What did you like about this page?
How can we improve this page?

If you have any questions or concerns that require a response, please contact Health Connection directly.

Thanks for your feedback.
Failed to submit comment. Please try submitting again or contact us at the Health Unit.
Comment already submitted ...