Photo of chefs in kitchen
print header

Food Service Operators

Food Handler Certification - Exam Schedule

Click on an office location below for a list of exam dates and call to reserve your spot before sessions fill up.

Food Handler Training Exam Dates

Call 705-721-7520 ext. 7922 to book an appointment.

DATETIME
Thursday, January 11, 202412:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 202410:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, February 5, 20243:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 202410:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, March 4, 20243:00 PM - 4:00 PM 
Monday, March 18, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 
Thursday, April 25, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Thursday, May 9, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Monday, June 10, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 
Monday, June 24, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 
Thursday, July 11, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Monday, July 22, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 
Thursday, August 8, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Thursday, August 22, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Thursday, September 5, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Monday, September 23, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 
Monday, October 7, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 
Thursday, October 24, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 
Thursday, November 7, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Monday, December 2, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 
Thursday, December 19, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 

 

Call 705-445-0804 ext. 7200 to book an appointment.

DATETIME
Thursday, January 25, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 22, 20249:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, March 28, 20249:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Thursday, April 25, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Thursday, May 23, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Thursday, June 27, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Thursday, July 25, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Thursday, August 22, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Thursday, September 26, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Thursday, October 24, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Thursday, November 28, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Thursday, December 19, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 

Call 705-458-1103 ext. 7020 to book an appointment.

DATETIME
Thursday, January 11, 20249:00 AM - 10:00 AM
February & March - no exams due to renovations 
Thursday, April 4, 20249:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 2, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Thursday, June 6, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 
Thursday, July 4, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Thursday, August 1, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Thursday, September 5, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 
Thursday, October 3, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Thursday, November 7, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Thursday, December 5, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 

Call 705-684-9090 ext. 7800 to book an appointment.

DATETIME
Wednesday, January 10, 202410:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 

Call 705-789-8813 ext. 7900 to book an appointment.

DATETIME
Tuesday, January 16, 20249:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, February 20, 20249:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 

Call 705-526-9324 ext. 7700 to book an appointment.

DATETIME
Thursday, January 18, 20249:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, February 15, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 
Monday, March 11, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM  
Thursday, July 11, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 
Friday, September 20, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM  
Tuesday, November 19, 20249:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 

Call 705-325-9565 ext. 7059 to book an appointment.

DATETIME
Wednesday, January 17, 20249:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, February 22, 20249:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Thursday, April 18, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Thursday, June 20, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Thursday, August 22, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Thursday, October 17, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 
Thursday, December 19, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 

Did you find what you were looking for today?
What did you like about this page?
How can we improve this page?
Page
Feedback

If you have any questions or concerns that require a response, please contact Health Connection directly.

Thanks for your feedback.
Failed to submit comment. Please try submitting again or contact us at the Health Unit.
Comment already submitted ...