Woman with headset
print header

Services

Healthy Smiles Ontario Mobile Clinic Schedule

For available appointment times please call Healthy Smiles Ontario Dental Clinic at 705-721-7520 or 1-877-721-7520, extension 8818.

Gravenhurst Office Clinic

 Location: Gravenhurst Health Unit office, 2 - 5 Pine Ridge Gate

 Open most Mondays and Tuesdays, please call for an appointment.

Gravenhurst Dental Bus

Location: Gravenhurst Health Unit office, 2 - 5 Pine Ridge Gate

  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Thursday, February 25, 2020

Location: Orillia Common Roof building, 169 Front Street South

  • Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Friday, February 28, 2020

Did you find what you were looking for today?
What did you like about this page?
How can we improve this page?
Page
Feedback

If you have any questions or concerns that require a response, please contact Health Connection directly.

Thanks for your feedback.
Failed to submit comment. Please try submitting again or contact us at the Health Unit.
Comment already submitted ...