Woman with headset
print header

Services

Healthy Smiles Ontario Mobile Clinic Schedule

For available appointment times please call Healthy Smiles Ontario Dental Clinic at 705-721-7520 or 1-877-721-7520, extension 8818.

Gravenhurst Office Clinic

 Location: Gravenhurst Health Unit office, 2 - 5 Pine Ridge Gate

 Open most Mondays and Tuesdays, please call for an appointment.

Gravenhurst Dental Bus

Location: Gravenhurst Health Unit office, 2 - 5 Pine Ridge Gate

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019

Location: Orillia Common Roof building, 169 Front Street South

  • Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Thursday, October 25, 2019

Did you find what you were looking for today?
What did you like about this page?
How can we improve this page?
Page
Feedback

If you have any questions or concerns that require a response, please contact Health Connection directly.

Thanks for your feedback.
Failed to submit comment. Please try submitting again or contact us at the Health Unit.
Comment already submitted ...