Health Unit

print header

Healthy Smiles Ontario Mobile Clinic Schedule

Bracebridge

Location: 169 James Street (Bracebridge Arena)

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017

Bradford

Location: Curling Club - 425 Holland Street (Library)

  • Thursday, July 6, 2017

Collingwood

Location: 85 Paterson Street (Central Park Arena)

  • Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Friday, July 21, 2017

Gravenhurst

Gravenhurst clinic - open most Mondays and Tuesdays, please call for an appointmet.

Location: Gravenhurst Health Unit office, 2 - 5 Pine Ridge Gate

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Monday, July 31, 2017

Gravenhurst Dental Bus

Location: Gravenhurst Health Unit office, 2 - 5 Pine Ridge Gate

  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Huntsville

Location: Robinson's Independent Grocers, 131 Howland Drive 

  • Thursday, July 13, 2017

Midland

Location: 527 Len Self Boulevard (North Simcoe Recreation Centre)

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 
  • Monday, July 4, 2017
  • Monday, July 17, 2017

Orillia

Location: Orillia Common Roof building, 169 Front Street South

  • Monday, July 10, 2017

Penetanguishene

Location: Penetanguishene Foodland, 14 Poyntz Street

  • Tuesday, July 25,2017

Wasaga Beach

Location: Wasaga Beach RecPlex, 1724 Mosley Street

  • Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Friday, July 28, 2017

For available appointment times please call Health Connection 705-721-7520 or 1-877-721-7520.

Did you find what you were looking for?
What did you like about this page?
How can we improve this page?
Page
Feedback

If you have any questions or concerns that require a response, please contact Health Connection directly.

Thanks for your feedback.
Failed to submit comment. Please try submitting again or contact us at the Health Unit.
Comment already submitted ...