Health Unit

print header

Healthy Smiles Ontario Mobile Clinic Schedule

Bracebridge

Location: 169 James Street (Bracebridge Arena)

  • Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017

Bradford

Location: Curling Club - 425 Holland Street (Library)

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017

Collingwood

Location: 85 Paterson Street (Central Park Arena)

  • Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Monday, September 25, 2017

Gravenhurst

Gravenhurst clinic - open most Mondays and Tuesdays, please call for an appointment.

Location: Gravenhurst Health Unit office, 2 - 5 Pine Ridge Gate

  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Gravenhurst Dental Bus

Location: Gravenhurst Health Unit office, 2 - 5 Pine Ridge Gate

  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Huntsville

Location: Robinson's Independent Grocers, 131 Howland Drive 

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017

Midland

Location: 527 Len Self Boulevard (North Simcoe Recreation Centre)

  • Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Friday, September 29, 2017

Orillia

Location: Orillia Common Roof building, 169 Front Street South

  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Penetanguishene

Location: Penetanguishene Foodland, 14 Poyntz Street

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wasaga Beach

Location: Wasaga Beach RecPlex, 1724 Mosley Street

  • Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Monday, September 18, 2017

For available appointment times please call Health Connection 705-721-7520 or 1-877-721-7520.

Did you find what you were looking for?
What did you like about this page?
How can we improve this page?
Page
Feedback

If you have any questions or concerns that require a response, please contact Health Connection directly.

Thanks for your feedback.
Failed to submit comment. Please try submitting again or contact us at the Health Unit.
Comment already submitted ...