Health Unit

print header

Healthy Smiles Ontario Mobile Clinic Schedule

Bracebridge

Location: 169 James Street (Bracebridge Arena)

  • Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017

Bradford

Location: Curling Club - 425 Holland Street (Library)

  • Friday, June 2, 2017

Collingwood

Location: 85 Paterson Street (Central Park Arena)

  • Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Friday, June 23, 2017

Gravenhurst

Gravenhurst clinic - open most Mondays and Tuesdays, please call for an appointmet.

Location: Gravenhurst Health Unit office, 2 - 5 Pine Ridge Gate

  • Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Gravenhurst Dental Bus

Location: Gravenhurst Health Unit office, 2 - 5 Pine Ridge Gate

  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Huntsville

Location: Robinson's Independent Grocers, 131 Howland Drive 

  • Thursday, June 8, 2017

Midland

Location: 527 Len Self Boulevard (North Simcoe Recreation Centre)

  • Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017

Orillia

Location: Orillia Common Roof building, 169 Front Street South

  • Monday, June 12, 2017

Penetanguishene

Location: Penetanguishene Foodland, 14 Poyntz Street

  • TBD

Wasaga Beach

Location: Wasaga Beach RecPlex, 1724 Mosley Street

  • Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Monday, June 26, 2017

For available appointment times please call Health Connection 705-721-7520 or 1-877-721-7520.

Did you find what you were looking for?
What did you like about this page?
How can we improve this page?
Page
Feedback

If you have any questions or concerns that require a response, please contact Health Connection directly.

Thanks for your feedback.
Failed to submit comment. Please try submitting again or contact us at the Health Unit.
Comment already submitted ...