Board Of Health

print header

Board of Health Members Contact Information

 

Name

Address

Phone

Scott Warnock – Chair

County of Simcoe Appointee

scott.warnock@simcoe.ca

Township of Tay

450 Park Street

Victoria Harbour, ON L0K 2A0

705-534-7248

Barry Ward – Vice Chair

City of Barrie Appointee

bward@barrie.ca

City of Barrie

70 Collier Street

Barrie, ON L4N 4T5

705-739-4268

Thomas Ambeau

Provincial Appointee

tra@ambeauconsulting.com

15 Maple Ave.

Unit 602

Barrie, ON  L4N 2N6

705-735-0883

Sandy Cairns

District of Muskoka Appointee

sandy.cairns@districtcouncil.ca

The District Municipality of Muskoka

70 Pine Street

Bracebridge, ON P1L 1N3

705-687-3412

Ralph Cipolla

City of Orilla Appointee

cipolla@encode.com

The City of Orillia

50 Andrew Street S.

Orillia, ON L3V 7T5

705-323-0474

Lynn Dollin

County of Simcoe Appointee

lynn.dollin@simcoe.ca

Township of Innisfil

2101 Innisfil Beach Road

Innisfil, ON L9S 1A1

705-436-3710

Anita Dubeau

County of Simcoe Appointee

anita.dubeau@simcoe.ca

Town of Penetanguishene

10 Robert Street W.

PO Box 5009

Penetanguishene, ON L9M 2G2

705-549-7453

Stephen Kinsella

Provincial Appointee

skinsella@rogers.com

5 Pacific Avenue

Barrie, ON

L4M 7E7

705-737-1914

 

Betty Jo McCabe

Provincial Appointee

bj@ideinrise.com

8253 8th Line

Utopia, ON L0M 1T0

705-424-4835

Sergio Morales

City of Barrie Appointee

sergio.moralles@barrie.ca

City of Barrie

70 Collier Street

PO Box 400

Barrie, ON L4N 4T5

705-726-4242

Gail Mullen

Provincial Appointee

gmullen@sympatico.ca

62 Royal Oak Drive

Barrie, ON L4N 7S5

705-722-0977

Terry Pilger

District of Muskoka Appointee

terry.pilger@districtcouncil.ca

District Municipality of Muskoka

70 Pine Street

Bracebridge, ON P1L 1N3

75-687-3412

Peter Preager

Provincial Appointee

peter.preager@rogers.com

57 Caribou Trail

Wasaga Beach, ON L9Z 1H4

705-429-7733

Elizabeth Saul

Provincial Appointee

lizrabinovitch@gmail.com

94 Clapperton Street

Barrie, ON

L4M 3G2

 905-841-9620

Brian Saunderson

County of Simcoe Appointee

brian.saunderson@county.ca

Town of Collingwood

97 Hurontario Street

PO Box 157

Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z5

705-445-1030

Peter Willmott

Provincial Appointee

willmottp@sympatico.ca

19 Oaklea Blvd.

Wasaga Beach, ON L9Z 2V1

705-422-1469

Did you find what you were looking for?
What did you like about this page?
How can we improve this page?
Page
Feedback

If you have any questions or concerns that require a response, please contact Health Connection directly.

Thanks for your feedback.
Failed to submit comment. Please try submitting again or contact us at the Health Unit.
Comment already submitted ...